The news page
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Invitation to: Balkan Open 2015 Wednesday, 16 September 2015 971
62 Invitation to: Slovenia Open 2015 Wednesday, 16 September 2015 842
63 Invitation to: German Open 2015 Wednesday, 16 September 2015 865
64 Training Camp in France in August - information Friday, 26 June 2015 823
65 EC Almere 2015 - Official Results Monday, 15 June 2015 912
66 Congratulations to the new Treasurer Sunday, 07 June 2015 916
67 JJIF Convention - message from the JJEU Board Sunday, 07 June 2015 918
68 Materials for JJEU General Assembly in Almere Wednesday, 20 May 2015 982
69 EC Almere 2015 - urgent reminder Wednesday, 22 April 2015 1240
70 Invitation to: Paris Open 2015 and JJEU Referee Seminar Tuesday, 07 April 2015 1683
71 Invitation to: Saj Open 2015 Monday, 30 March 2015 1200
72 Invitation to: Budva Open 2015 and JJEU Referee Seminar Monday, 30 March 2015 1241
73 General Assembly and Treasurer election information Sunday, 15 March 2015 1064
74 Invitation to: European Championship 2015 in Almere, Netherlands Saturday, 28 February 2015 2728
75 Workshop on ju-jitsu development and future activities Monday, 23 February 2015 1168
76 Invitation to: 2nd Team Open France Monday, 09 February 2015 1121
77 Invitation to: JJIF Self Defence Seminar in Italy Monday, 09 February 2015 1109
78 Invitation to: Andrea Rola 2015 Monday, 09 February 2015 1072
79 Invitation to: German Open 2015 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 1516
80 JJIF published new revised Anti-doping Rules Wednesday, 14 January 2015 1025
81 Invitation to: Robi Rajh Open 2015 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 1523
82 European Championship 2015 contract signed Sunday, 30 November 2014 1198
83 Calendar of 2015 activities published Sunday, 30 November 2014 1507
84 JJEU in a positive work atmosphere Saturday, 29 November 2014 1234
85 Invitation to: JJIF World Championship 2015 (Aspirants and Juniors) Thursday, 30 October 2014 3705
86 Invitation to: "Skopje Open 2014" Friday, 24 October 2014 819
87 Slovenia Open 2014 Cancelled Monday, 20 October 2014 767
88 Anti-doping Athletes Commitment Saturday, 11 October 2014 994
89 Information about Adriatic Ju-Jitsu League Finals 2014 Saturday, 11 October 2014 1516
90 Information from JJIF Athletes Commission Saturday, 11 October 2014 1182
 
«StartPrev1234567NextEnd»
Page 3 of 7