The news page
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Invitation to: Austria Ju-Jitsu United Event Friday, 17 February 2017 5
2 Invitation to: Paris Open Grand Slam Tuesday, 14 February 2017 7
3 Invitation to: Danish Open 2017 Tuesday, 14 February 2017 8
4 Invitation to: Robi Rajh Open 2017 Tuesday, 14 February 2017 7
5 Invitation to: Dutch Open 2017 Saturday, 31 December 2016 91
6 Invitation to: JJEU Expert Technical Meeting in March 2017 Saturday, 31 December 2016 95
7 Event Viewer 2017 and Seasons Greetings Friday, 23 December 2016 119
8 Invitation to: Skopje Open 2016 Tuesday, 04 October 2016 268
9 Invitation to: Temerin Open 2016 Tuesday, 04 October 2016 248
10 Invitation to: World Championship 2016 - Poland Saturday, 17 September 2016 335
11 European Championship Germany - update Thursday, 15 September 2016 341
12 Invitation to: Slovenia Open 2016 Tuesday, 06 September 2016 227
13 Invitation to: Balkan Open and World Cup U15 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 656
14 Invitation to: St. Petersburg Open 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 268
15 Invitation to: German Open 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 364
16 Invitation to: European Championship U18 2016 Monday, 25 July 2016 326
17 JJEU has a new Board Monday, 13 June 2016 448
18 Message from the Board Wednesday, 01 June 2016 423
19 Good Governance Implementation in ju-jitsu Friday, 27 May 2016 698
20 EOC & GA Ghent, Belgium - latest information Friday, 06 May 2016 518
21 Fair Play Trophy to Ukraine at Paris Open Tuesday, 03 May 2016 406
22 Invitation to: Aleksinac Open, Serbia Tuesday, 03 May 2016 455
23 JJEU has new Statute Sunday, 17 April 2016 630
24 Candidates for JJEU Board elections 2016 Friday, 15 April 2016 679
25 Invitation 2: JJEU Summer Camp 2016 in August Thursday, 14 April 2016 480
26 Referee Seminar in Paris - information Thursday, 14 April 2016 417
27 Invitation to: Robi Rajh Open 2016 Tuesday, 15 March 2016 669
28 Invitation to: Paris Open 2016 Tuesday, 15 March 2016 441
29 Invitation to: 3rd Adidas Team Competition Thursday, 03 March 2016 442
30 Call to candidatures and extraordinary General Assembly materials Tuesday, 01 March 2016 518
 
«StartPrev123456NextEnd»
Page 1 of 6